Academy of Outstanding Faculty in Extension and Engagement (AOFEE)

Since 1978, the Academy of Outstanding Faculty Engaged in Extension (AOFEE) has been comprised of winners of the college level Outstanding Extension Service Award. Membership recognizes outstanding extension work and continues until the faculty member leaves the University or retires.

AOFEE Executive Committee

JMark Scearce, Chair
Alton Banks
Craig Brookins
Glen Almond
Susan D’Amico
Paola Sztajn
Scott Showalter

A full list of Academy members can be found here.

Academy Bylaws can be found here.